Back In Black

  • You are listening to the riff from Track 10 of this album
  • Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange
  • Released in July 1980
  • AC/DC's Best-seller
  • AC/DC's first album with Brian Johnson
  • A live version of Track 7 also included in the movie soundtrack of "Private Parts"

    Hells Bells (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Shoot To Thrill (Young-Young-Johnson)
    What Do You Do For Money Honey (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Given The Dog A Bone (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Let Me Put My Love Into You (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Back In Black (Young-Young-Johnson)
    You Shook Me All Night Long (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Have A Drink On Me (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Shake A Leg (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (Young-Young-Johnson)

    Angus Young (Lead Guitar)
    Malcolm Young (Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Brian Johnson (Lead Vocals)
    Cliff Williams (Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Phil Rudd (Drums)

    Buy It!