Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap(Aus.)

  • You are listening to the riff from Track 1 of this album
  • Produced by Harry Vanda & George Young
  • Released in September 1976
  • This album was released only in Australia & New Zealand

    Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Young-Young-Scott)
    Ain't No Fun (Waiting 'Round To Be A Millionaire) (Young-Young-Scott)
    There's Gonna Be Some Rockin' (Young-Young-Scott)
    Problem Child (Young-Young-Scott)
    Squealer (Young-Young-Scott)
    Big Balls (Young-Young-Scott)
    R.I.P. (Rock In Peace) (Young-Young-Scott)
    Ride On (Young-Young-Scott)
    Jailbreak (Young-Young-Scott)

    Angus Young (Lead Guitar)
    Malcolm Young (Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Bon Scott (Lead Vocals)
    Mark Evans (Bass & Backing Vocals)
    Phil Rudd (Drums)