For Those About To Rock

  • You are listening to the riff from Track 1 of this album
  • Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange
  • Released in November 1981
  • Contains "Back in Black" in the Korean Version

    For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Put The Finger On You (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Let's Get It Up (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Inject The Venom (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Snowballed (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Evil Walks (Young-Young-Johnson)
    C.O.D. (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Breaking The Rules (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Night Of The Long Knives (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Spellbound (Young-Young-Johnson)

    Angus Young (Lead Guitar)
    Malcolm Young (Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Brian Johnson (Lead Vocals)
    Cliff Williams (Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Phil Rudd (Drums)

    Buy It!