'74 Jailbreak

  • You are listening to the riff from Track 1 of this album
  • Produced by Harry Vanda & George Young
  • Released in October 1984

    Jailbreak (Young-Young-Scott)
    You Ain't Got A Hold On Me (Young-Young-Scott)
    Show Business (Young-Young-Scott)
    Soul Stripper (Young-Young)
    Baby Please Don't Go (Joe Williams)

    Angus Young (Lead Guitar)
    Malcolm Young (Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Bon Scott (Lead Vocals)
    Mark Evans (Bass & Backing Vocals)
    Phil Rudd (Drums)

    Buy It!