• You are listening to the riff from Track 2 of this album
  • Produced by Bruce Fairbairn
  • Released in October 1992
  • AC/DC's second live album

    Thunderstruck (Young-Young)
    Shoot To Thrill (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Back In Black (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Who Made Who (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Heatseeker (Young-Young-Johnson)
    The Jack (Young-Young-Scott)
    Moneytalks (Young-Young)
    Hells Bells (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Young-Young-Scott)
    Whole Lotta Rosie (Young-Young-Scott)
    You Shook Me All Night Long (Young-Young-Johnson)
    Highway To Hell (Young-Young-Scott)
    T.N.T. (Young-Young-Scott)
    For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) (Young-Young-Johnson)

    Angus Young (Lead Guitar)
    Malcolm Young (Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Brian Johnson (Lead Vocals)
    Cliff Williams (Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals)
    Chris Slade (Drums)

    Buy It!